England Euro Squad: Gareth Southgate Finally Confirms 26-man 


England Euro squad: Gareth Southgate finally confirms 26-man 

England Euro squad: Gareth Southgate finally confirms 26-man?

England Euro squad: Gareth Southgate finally confirms 26-man?

Gareth Southgate has just confirmed his final 26-man England squad for the Euros.


Before now, there was debate over which right-back the Three Lions would be heading into the tournament with; but the manager decided to choose all four of them, with Trent Alexander-Arnold, Reece James, Kieran Trippier, and Kyle Walker making the cut. 


Jesse Lingard misses out despite his impressive half-season on loan at West Ham, while James Ward-Prowse, Ollie Watkins, Mason Greenwood, Ben Godfrey, Ben White, and Aaron Ramsdale were also dropped. 


Here is the England squad in full.


Goalkeepers: Dean Henderson, Sam Johnstone, Jordan Pickford


Defenders: Trent Alexander-Arnold, Ben Chilwell, Conor Coady, Reece James, Harry Maguire, Tyrone Mings, Luke Shaw, John Stones, Kieran Trippier, Kyle Walker


Midfielders: Jude Bellingham, Jordan Henderson, Mason Mount, Kalvin Phillips, Declan Rice


Attackers: Dominic Calvert-Lewin, Phil Foden, Jack Grealish, Harry Kane, Marcus Rashford, Bukayo Saka, Jadon Sancho, Raheem Sterling

Or Call Dr Micheal Here
HiTNG Comment

We're glad you have chosen to leave a comment. The Comment Box is open and free for everyone.

Please No Bullies or hate speech 💕

Leave a Response



Ad Blocker Detected!

We Pay Hosting Companies Thousands Of Naira Monthly to keep HiTNG working. Please Disable Ad Blocker so we can make little from your view.