Floyd Mayweather Vs Logan Paul: Time, How To Watch, Where To Stream Live

Celebrities

Floyd Mayweather Vs Logan Paul: Time, How To Watch, Where To Stream Live



Undefeated Floyd Mayweather Jr. returns from retirement to fight Logan Paul on June 6, 2021, live from the Hard Rock Stadium in Miami, in an exhibition boxing bout dubbed “Bragging Rights.”

As usual boxing lovers around the globe are interested in knowing how they can watch, and the time in their local times.

Logan Paul Vs Floyd Mayweather date And Time

Date: June 6, 2021
Time: 8PM EST

What time is Logan vs Floyd UK?

In UK, the time for the bout is June 7, 2021 at 1AM (GMT+1)

Logan Paul Vs Floyd Mayweather time South Africa

South Africa can catch it live on June 7, 2021 at 2AM (SAST)

Logan Paul Vs Floyd Mayweather time In India

India’s time is Monday June 7, 2021 at 5:30AM.

Logan Paul Vs Floyd Mayweather time NZ

12:00 pm Monday, in Wellington, New Zealand

How much is the Logan Paul Floyd Mayweather fight?

You can purchase a pay-per-view card for $49.99 on Showtime or Fanmio to watch on television or stream through a computer or mobile device.

Featured Image: Floyd Mayweather Jr., left, and Logan Paul square off at a ceremonial weigh-in on Saturday. Paul outweighed Mayweather by nearly 35 pounds.
Image Credit: Jim Rassol/Associated Press




Or Call Dr Micheal Here
HiTNG Comment

We're glad you have chosen to leave a comment. The Comment Box is open and free for everyone.

Please No Bullies or hate speech 💕

Leave a Response


X

close

Ad Blocker Detected!

We Pay Hosting Companies Thousands Of Naira Monthly to keep HiTNG working. Please Disable Ad Blocker so we can make little from your view.

Refresh