Find us on Facebook

Contact Info

Want to reach HiTNG Online Media house

Address:Ekiti State University

Sponsored Posts


OFFICIAL: De Ligt beats Sancho to win Kopa Trophy as best U21 player of 2019

Juventus defender Matthijs De Ligt wins Kopa Trophy as the best U21 player of 2019. Last year’s inaugural winner Kylian Mbappé hands over the trophy to the Juventus defender.

Jadon Sancho finishes runner-up, and João Félix comes in third. The Kopa Trophy rewards the best hopeful player under the age of twenty-one on December 31st of the calendar year. The award is named after former French footballer Raymond Kopa, who was one of the greatest French footballers.

The winner is selected by former Ballon d’Or winners. Unlike the Golden Boy award, the Kopa Trophy is also open to those who play outside of Europe. The first Kopa Trophy for the best player under 21 came back to Kylian Mbappé in 2018.

Lionel Messi and his wife teenage throwback pictures

CLICK HERE 👉 Get paid directly to your account for Downloading music Only on Naijarated


Leave a Response

Users online: